Skip to main content

Locations

For general questions, please contact us at info@riseagainsthunger.org or by phone at (919) 839-0689 or toll free at (888) 501-8440.

Rise Against Hunger Global Headquarters
3733 National Drive
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27612
Fax: (919) 839-8971

To schedule a meal packaging event or to find volunteer opportunities near you, please find contact information for our other locations below.

Locations

US Locations

Type in your ZIP to find the locations near you...
Within

Atlanta, Georgia

1000 Williams Drive, Suite 1022
Marietta, GA 30066

Phone: (404) 461-9581

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: atlanta@riseagainsthunger.org

Charlotte, North Carolina

10825-B Texland Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273

Phone: (704) 910-0940

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: charlotte@riseagainsthunger.org

Dallas/Fort Worth, Texas

807 S Great SW Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX 75051

Phone: (214) 377-0573

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: dfw@riseagainsthunger.org

Eastern North Carolina

2428 Hwy 11 N.
Kinston, NC 28501

Phone: (252) 208-1663

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: easternnorthcarolina@riseagainsthunger.org

Houston, Texas

8901 Jameel Rd., Ste 130
Houston, TX 77040

Phone: (832) 239-5357

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: houston@riseagainsthunger.org

Indianapolis, Indiana

1414 South West Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Phone: (317) 969-7107

Email: indianapolis@riseagainsthunger.org

Jackson, Mississippi

120 Lake Drive, Ste. A
Richland, MS 39218

Phone: (601) 667-4624

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: jackson@riseagainsthunger.org

Kansas City

11888 West 91st Street
Overland Park, KS 66214

Phone: (913) 871-8107

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: kansascity@riseagainsthunger.org

Lynchburg, Virginia

21771 F Timberlake RD
Lynchburg, VA 24502

Phone: (434) 485-5028

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: lynchburg@riseagainsthunger.org

Nashville, Tennessee

156 Space Park Drive
Nashville TN 37211

Phone: (615) 219-9609

Email: nashville@riseagainsthunger.org

New England

17 Everberg Rd.
Woburn, MA 01801

Phone: 508-251-9966

Email: newengland@riseagainsthunger.org

New York

110 Central Avenue, Suite 190
Kearny, NJ 07032

Phone: (862) 955-3075

Email: newyork@riseagainsthunger.org

Northern California

2296 Tripaldi Way
Hayward, CA 94545

Phone: (415) 992-7776

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: bayarea@riseagainsthunger.org

Orlando, Florida

1355 Bennett Dr. Ste. 273
Longwood, FL 32750

Phone: (407) 440-1390

Email: orlando@riseagainsthunger.org

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

108 Darby Commons Court
Folcroft, PA 19032-2113

Phone: (610) 915-3122

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: philadelphia@riseagainsthunger.org

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

P.O. Box 446
Greensburg, PA 15601

Phone: (716) 534-0467

Email: pittsburgh@riseagainsthunger.org

Raleigh, North Carolina

3200 Wellington Ct – Suite 111, 112
Raleigh, NC 27615

Phone: (919) 907-0746

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: raleigh@riseagainsthunger.org

Richmond, Virginia

5022 Byrd Industrial Dr.
Richmond, VA 23231

Phone: (804) 381-6503

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: richmond@riseagainsthunger.org

Southern California

1513 East McFadden Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92705-4307

Phone: (714) 253-7711

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: SoCal@riseagainsthunger.org

Washington D.C. Metro Area

44645 Guilford Dr., Suite 210
Ashburn, VA 20147

Phone: (703) 348-2366

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: nationalcapital@riseagainsthunger.org

International Locations

India

727, 4A cross, 1st block
Kalyan Nagar, HRBR Layout
Bangalore, India 560043

Phone: +91 80 4121 2151

Email: info@stophungernow.org.in

Italy

Via Bruno Buozzi , 13
40013 Castel Maggiore ( BO )

Phone: +39 51 704070

Email: info@shnitalia.it

Malaysia

D1-U1-13A Solaris Dutamas, No. 1 Jalan Dutamas 1,
50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Phone: +603-6419-0996

Email: tkeh@stophungernow.org.my

Philippines

25 Engineering Street, Scienceville, Barangay Don Bosco
Paranaque City 1711, Philippines

Phone: +63 42-710-2541

Email: jfleras@stophungernow.org.ph

South Africa

12 Pryce Rosser Road, Prolecon, City Deep

Phone: +27 (0)11 872 2498

Fax: +27 (0)86 618 6320

Email: info@stophungernowsa.org